Town of Collierville Museum

Morton Museum of Collierville History

Friends of the Morton Museum

Support the Museum as a member of the Friends of the Morton Museum. The Museum’s exhibitions, free lecture, and wide-ranging programs are made possible by the generosity of individuals like you. Your tax-deductible contribution at any level helps the Museum build world-class exhibitions and programs that benefit the entire community. Every gift matters. Click here to download our membership card.


Mark Adams
Julia Aitken
Nancy Bassett
Tarry Beasley
Edna Bennett
Virginia Bigham
Bryant Bondurant
Jack Brooks
Joe Brown
Mark Buchanan
Sandy Carpenter
Edmon Cotter
Samuel Couch
June Crowl
Shawn Darnell
Michael Daugherty
Alan Doyle
Frances  Drury
Melanie Duncan
Blaine Dyess
Luke Dyess
Joe Ellis
James Enochs
Ann Fitch
Gregory Fraizer
Maureen Fraser
Ken Gillespie
John Green
Betty Green
Jaime Groce
Debbie Hale
Watty Brooks Hall
Rosemary Hart
Frances Hinton
Kevin Holland
Marolyn Howe
William  Jones
Stan Joyner
Bill Kelsey
Dibba Kelsey
Rachel Kelsey
Linda Kilmurray
Jennifer Lawhon
John Leake
Anne Lee
Fred Lincoln
George Lofton
Zoe Marshall
Knox Martin
Nina Martin
Lee May
Harold McCormack
Clay McCormack
Lillian McDonald
Lee Millar
Morgan Morton
Betty Only
Scott Orellana
Thelma Pinckney
Tom Powell
JoAnne Rosemann
Hal Rounds
Scott Rozanski
Clarene Russell
Donna Russell
Susie Scott
Larry Shaw
John Shepherd
Ginny Slover
David Smith
Jack Smith
John Smithart
Janice Sorsby
Myra Spach
Taylor Stamps
Ty Stamps
Stephen Stamps
John Stamps
Trena Street
Mary Lou Thesmar
Laura Todd
Nancy Toms
Peggy Turnipseed
Janette Vaught
Donna Vickers
Beth Vornbrock
Dee Waldrup
Judy Wallace
Phyllis Warmington
Beth Webb
Dorothy Wilson
J.R. Wyatt

Updated on June 20, 2014.

Town of DemoCollierville
    • Morton Museum of Collierville History Location:

      196 Main Street
      Collierville, TN 38017

      Tuesday–Saturday 10am – 4pm
      Closed Sunday, Monday, and Holidays
      Phone: 901-457-2650

      Admission: Always Free

      Follow us